Curated by: Will Isenogle, Kimathi Moore, Nick Scavo, Alisha Torrealba
Visuals: Nick Scavo and David Grubba

Performing Artists: TTROLL (Sean Dail), P├íciens Trine (David Grubba), Divine Circles (Meg Mulhearn), Ant’lrd (Colin Blanton), Kyle Landstra, Housefire (Luciann Waldrup), Abraham Leonard and Dailey Toliver, Tann Jones (Joe Moresi), Aloonaluna (Lynn Fister)

The Sound Room will explore unique experimental sound compositions created by an eclectic group of artists. Throughout the evening the artists will rotate, providing you with the opportunity to hear a wide array of different soundscapes and avant-garde musical constructions.